top of page

Reach Out To Us

MCC Community Brochure (1).png
MCC Community Brochure (1).png

We are open 7 days a week, from 9 AM to 5 PM

2.png

15200 New Hampshire Avenue,

Silver Spring MD 20905

3.png

Tel: 301-384-2166

Fax: 301-384-0166

1.png

2024 Holiday Calendar

January 1, Monday                          New Years Day                    
April 10, Wednesday                       Eid al-Fitr*

April 11, Thursday                             Day after Eid-al-Fitr*
May 27, Monday                               Memorial Day
June 16, Sunday                               Eid ul-Adha*

June 17, Monday                              Day after Eid-ul-Adha*

July 4, Thursday                              Independence Day
September 2, Monday                 Labor Day 
November 28, Thursday              Thanksgiving Day

November 29, Friday                     Day after Thanksgiving Day
December 25, Wednesday         Christmas Day

*Subject to change

bottom of page